A nuclear chemist who loved the outdoors played a major part in the preservation of Morgan Territory Regional Preserve. The second half of this video explains how he did it.  
It's an episode out our 9-part series on Morgan Territory. Presented by Save Mount Diablo. Featuring Seth Adams, Carol Alderdice, Kevin Dixon, Robert Doyle, and Manfred Lindner. Including photos by Scott Hein and Bob Walker. Videography Nick Jones. Music Phil Heywood and Steve Arnold. Narration and Production Joan Hamilton.
Photo by Seth Adams
Back to Top